Back

Opening times during Christmas 2021 and New Year

During the holidays, freight traffic volumes are smaller than usual. We have prepared for this by reducing our production for week 52 in 2021 and week 1 in 2022. Delivery runs will be fewer than usual during that time period, and our service centre will serve customers according to reduced opening hours.

For the next few weeks, our customer service will be open as follows:

 

Week 51

 

Mon 20 December – Wed 22 December, from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thu 23 December, from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Fri 24 December, Christmas Eve, closed

 

Week 52

 

Mon 27 December – Fri 31 December, from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Week 1

 

Mon 3 January – Wed 5 January, from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Thu 6 January, Epiphany, closed

Fri 7 January, from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Starting from week 2, we will resume our regular service hours.